R&R Sonnenschutztechnik GmbH R&R Sonnenschutztechnik GmbH

The ROPACO team of R&R Sonnenschutztechnik GmbH will be glad to answer your questions:

Tel.: +49 / 9101 99 47 0

Email: info@rottler-ruediger.de

Distribution partners

Our distribution partners provide information about how to integrate ROPACO blinds into your projects.

MGT - Mayer Glastechnik
A-6800 Feldkirch
Herr Matthias Heinzle
+43 5522/7282 286
m.heinzle@mgt.at
Glas Hahn
D-67454 Haßloch
Herr Steffen Baus
+49 6324/9245 16
s.baus@glas-hahn.de
Hunsrücker Glasveredelung
D-55481 Kirchberg
Herr Manfred Wagner
+49 6763/9305 130
m-wagner@glaswagener.de
Trösch Memmingen
D-87700 Memmingen
Herr Bruno Geiger
+49 8331/853 - 126
b.geiger@glastroesch.de
Glaskontor Erfurt
D-99198 Erfurt-Kerpsleben
Herr Andreas Sieber
+49 36203/5590
andreas.sieber@saint-gobain.com
Okalux
D-97828 Marktheidenfeld-Altfeld
Frau Anja Wehrhahn
+49 9391/900 - 227
awehrhahn@okalux.de
Glas Dreisbusch
D-63773 Goldbach
Herr Matthias Heeg
+49 6071/5002 - 22
matthias.heeg@glas-dreisbusch.de
EVK Management B.V.
NL-3209 AD Hekelingen
+31 6/53785722
info@evkmanagement.nl